The results of new seven wonders of the world has been announced on 7 July 2007 (yes i know i late to tell this). More than 100 million people participated in choosing the new seven wonders of the world. Based on their vote, the result were announced during the Official Declaration ceremony in Lisbon, Portugal on Saturday, July 7, 2007 - 07.07.07, which was a unique date in history and will never come again. All digits are 7.

The New seven Wonders of the World choosen by the people are:

1. India’s Taj Mahal
2. The Great Wall of China
3. Jordan’s Petra
4. Brazil’s statue of Christ Redeemer
5. Peru’s Machu Picchu
6. Mexico’s Chichen Itza pyramid and
7. The Colosseum in Rome

You can check more details here